Skip to main content

You are here

Directory

Administration

Wendy Borosavage's picture

Wendy Borosavage

Director of Admission & Enrollment
wborosavage@tchs.org
Carlisa Brown's picture

Carlisa Brown

Director of Advancement
cbrown@tchs.org
Lisa Halm's picture

Lisa Halm

Director of Finance
lhalm@tchs.org
Tara Hathaway's picture

Tara Hathaway

Director of Operations & Financial Aid
thathaway@tchs.org
Deb Sullivan's picture

Deb Sullivan

Assistant Head of School & Academic Dean
dsullivan@tchs.org
Steven Tobolsky Ph.D.'s picture

Steven Tobolsky Ph.D.

Head of School
stobolsky@tchs.org

Staff

Shooka Afshar's picture

Shooka Afshar

Building Substitute
safshar@tchs.org
Deb Bloomberg's picture

Deb Bloomberg

Director of Nursing & Wellness
dbloomberg@tchs.org
Angie Chatman's picture

Angie Chatman

Assistant Director of Advancement for Major Gifts & Communications
achatman@tchs.org
Kelly Conn Ph.D.'s picture

Kelly Conn Ph.D.

Associate Director of Admission
kconn@tchs.org
Michael Coppola's picture

Michael Coppola

Assistant Academic Dean & Director of Intern Program
mcoppola@tchs.org
Ronan Fahy's picture

Ronan Fahy

Systems Technologist
rfahy@tchs.org
Fabio Ferreira's picture

Fabio Ferreira

Facilities Coordinator
fferreira@tchs.org
Carlisa Haith-Holliday's picture

Carlisa Haith-Holliday

Receptionist
chaithholliday@tchs.org
Carlos Hoyt Ph.D.'s picture

Carlos Hoyt Ph.D.

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Advocate
choyt@tchs.org
Michelle Keating's picture

Michelle Keating

Assistant Director of Student Support
mkeating@tchs.org
Maureen LaCerda's picture

Maureen LaCerda

Advancement Coordinator
mlacerda@tchs.org
Christine Lucey's picture

Christine Lucey

Auxiliary Programs Coordinator
clucey@tchs.org
Zev Markenson's picture

Zev Markenson

Director of Technology
zmarkenson@tchs.org
Elana Markovitz's picture

Elana Markovitz

Educational Consultant
ekreinin@tchs.org
Elton Matos's picture

Elton Matos

Facilities Manager
ematos@tchs.org
Marcus Nickerson's picture

Marcus Nickerson

Director of Athletics & Summer Camp
mnickerson@tchs.org
Chynna Pires's picture

Chynna Pires

Building Substitute and Lunch Monitor
cpires@tchs.org
Paul Rozenfeld's picture

Paul Rozenfeld

Educational Technologist
prozenfeld@tchs.org
Mark Steward's picture

Mark Steward

Psychologist
msteward@tchs.org
Karen Stoler's picture

Karen Stoler

Director of Student Support
kstoler@tchs.org
Curtis Timothy's picture

Curtis Timothy

Facilities Assistant
ctimothy@tchs.org
Angie Zomer's picture

Angie Zomer

Director of Extended Day & Assistant Director of Summer Camp
azomer@tchs.org

Faculty

Fernando Acosta's picture

Fernando Acosta

Grade 5 Teacher
facosta@tchs.org
Christine Augustyn's picture

Christine Augustyn

Grade 2 Teacher
caugustyn@tchs.org
Natalie Bartlett's picture

Natalie Bartlett

Substitute Teacher
nbarttlett@tchs.org
Jordan Berry's picture

Jordan Berry

Grade 1 Intern
jberry@tchs.org
Meena Bhaskar's picture

Meena Bhaskar

Pre-K Associate Teacher
mbhaskar@tchs.org
Diana Blazar's picture

Diana Blazar

Grade 6 Teacher
dblazar@tchs.org
Mark Boylan's picture

Mark Boylan

Grade 1 Teacher
mboylan@tchs.org
Andrea Calabrese's picture

Andrea Calabrese

Kindergarten Teacher
acalabrese@tchs.org
Kerry Canzoneri's picture

Kerry Canzoneri

Beginners Teacher
kcanzoneri@tchs.org
Margaret Cerjan's picture

Margaret Cerjan

Music Teacher
mcerjan@tchs.org
Carrie Danforth's picture

Carrie Danforth

Grade 4 Teacher
cdanforth@tchs.org
Erin Daniels's picture

Erin Daniels

Grade 3 Teacher
edaniels@tchs.org
Ashley Donovan's picture

Ashley Donovan

Pre-K Teacher
adonovan@tchs.org
Chris Eastburn's picture

Chris Eastburn

Music Teacher
ceastburn@tchs.org
Eric Edwards's picture

Eric Edwards

Physical Education Teacher
eedwards@tchs.org
Sarah Fishman's picture

Sarah Fishman

Grade 3 Intern
sfishman@tchs.org
Sarah Fortino's picture

Sarah Fortino

Instructional Technologist
sfortino@tchs.org
Dylan Gallegos '85's picture

Dylan Gallegos '85

Grade 6 Teacher
dgallegos@tchs.org
Mercé Garcia's picture

Mercé Garcia

Spanish Teacher
mgarcia@tchs.org
Eleanor Garvey's picture

Eleanor Garvey

Grade 1 Teacher
egarvey@tchs.org
Lauren Giordano's picture

Lauren Giordano

Learning Specialist
lgiordano@tchs.org
David Gold '05's picture

David Gold '05

Grade 5 Intern
dgold@tchs.org
Brigid Grogan's picture

Brigid Grogan

Beginners Associate Teacher
bgrogan@tchs.org
Evan Haller's picture

Evan Haller

Music Teacher
ehaller@tchs.org
Olivia Hanlon's picture

Olivia Hanlon

Grade 4 Intern
ohanlon@tchs.org
Jenny Hanna's picture

Jenny Hanna

Learning Specialist
jhanna@tchs.org
Ashley Johnson's picture

Ashley Johnson

Beginners Teacher
ajohnson@tchs.org
Caroline Keeler's picture

Caroline Keeler

Kindergarten Intern
ckeeler@tchs.org
Laura Kish's picture

Laura Kish

Pre-K Teacher
lkish@tchs.org
Claire Lynch's picture

Claire Lynch

Kindergarten Intern
clynch@tchs.org
Katelyn Martens's picture

Katelyn Martens

Art Teacher
kmartens@tchs.org
Maria McCarren's picture

Maria McCarren

Spanish Teacher
mmccarren@tchs.org
Nathan Muehleisen's picture

Nathan Muehleisen

Building & Engineering Teacher
nmuehleisen@tchs.org
Ian Myers's picture

Ian Myers

Grade 5 Intern
imyers@tchs.org
Jacob Nemeroff's picture

Jacob Nemeroff

Grade 4 Intern
jnemeroff@tchs.org
Graham Oxman's picture

Graham Oxman

Grade 3 Intern
goxman@tchs.org
Erin Piper's picture

Erin Piper

Librarian
epiper@tchs.org
Gus Polstein '04's picture

Gus Polstein '04

Grade 6 Intern
gpolstein@tchs.org
Louise Place's picture

Louise Place

Grade 5 Teacher
lplace@tchs.org
Lindsay Quezada's picture

Lindsay Quezada

Grade 4 Teacher
lquezada@tchs.org
Sabrina Sajous's picture

Sabrina Sajous

Pre-K Associate Teacher
ssajous@tchs.org
Emily Sampson's picture

Emily Sampson

Grade 2 Intern
esampson@tchs.org
Virginia Siu's picture

Virginia Siu

Grade 3 Teacher
vsiu@tchs.org
Kendra Staley's picture

Kendra Staley

Kindergarten Teacher
kstaley@tchs.org
Rosie Sweeney's picture

Rosie Sweeney

Art & Science Teacher
rsweeney@tchs.org
Ilana Weisz's picture

Ilana Weisz

Grade 1 Intern
iweisz@tchs.org
Marjorie Woodwell's picture

Marjorie Woodwell

Science Teacher
mwoodwell@tchs.org
Trevor Zacks's picture

Trevor Zacks

Grade 2 Intern
tzacks@tchs.org
Anne Zasloff's picture

Anne Zasloff

Learning Specialist
azasloff@tchs.org
Sara Zuckerman's picture

Sara Zuckerman

Grade 2 Teacher
szuckerman@tchs.org